January 15

7:30–8:00: Sibelius, mvt. 4

8:00–8:40: Sibelius, mvt. 3

8:40–8:50: break

8:50–9:25: Martinu, mvt. 2

9:25–9:45: Martinu, mvt. 1

Wagner: Mariss Jansons with the Berlin Philharmonic:

Sibelius: Mariss Jansons (again) with the Bavarian RSO:

Martinu Rhapsody-Concerto: Antoine Tamestit, viola, with the Capitol Orchestra of Toulouse, Tugan Sokhiev, conductor

Spotify playlist of this concert’s pieces: