Executive Committee

Our orchestra is governed by an Executive Committee of elected and appointed members.

  • Signe Damdar, President
  • Gary Hart, Vice President & Personnel Manager
  • Aleksandra Miglowiec, Secretary
  • Kathy Fine, Treasurer
  • Ginny Allen, Member-at-large
  • Erica Compton, Member-at-large
  • Annie Hochman, Member-at-large
  • Terry Jones, Jr., Member-at-large
  • Maggie Libatique, Member-at-large
  • Andrea Luan, Member-at-large (and Music Librarian)
  • Mark Vickers, Member-at-large

If you are interested in serving on our Executive Committee, please contact us.